Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregg Hammann

Gregg Hammann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Hammann
"Perry and his team are always responsive and importantly available to quickly respond to needs. I have lived across the country and dealt with many insurance agents. The Perry Unwalla team is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jim Powers

Jim Powers

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Powers
"Lisa Garcia efficiently handled all of our questions and provided outstanding service with patience, professionalism, and a great smile. Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Richard Jude

Richard Jude

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jude
"Lisa was very helpful and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Baker

Chelsey Baker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Baker
"Brianna was super helpful, polite and addressed my concerns immediately. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Peppe

Suzanne Peppe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Peppe
"I appreciate Lisa and Marys help. They help me understand the policy more and were very pleasant to work with. Thank you again.🌸💕🦋"
Profile photo of David Farina

David Farina

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Farina
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Greg West

Greg West

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg West
"Talked with Bre this morning regarding potential coverage changes to my auto policy and she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient in answering all my questions. Greg"
Profile photo of SUMMER EDWARDS

SUMMER EDWARDS

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUMMER EDWARDS
"Contacted Brianna Minter thru email and was able to complete a couple transactions within minutes. Super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kara Wood

Kara Wood

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Wood
"Bree is so sweet and efficient! So glad she’s working with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Liz Ragusa Altman

Liz Ragusa Altman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Ragusa Altman
"This team has been extremely professional as well as inviting and friendly. They make you feel like you are part of their family and friends."
Profile photo of Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Allen
"I am so very impressed by this organization! I wish that I could give a 10 star rating!!! This company has such a big heart and it’s not all business for them. Recently, my husband passed and this company sent me a beautiful sympathy card with an awesome gift card from Publix. That told me it was not about the bottom line for them. In fact, the owner of the company, Perry Unwalla, sent me a personal email extending his condolences on the loss of my husband. These actions touched my heart, so very much and left such a huge impact on my soul. I will never leave this company. They will always have my auto and home insurance until the day I die. Not only does the company exhibit, huge acts of kindness, they are also so very competent, expeditious, and professional. Kera took repeated phone calls, emails, and text from me when I had no clue what I was doing; she was professional, considerate, and knowledgeable. In addition, she expedited everything in such a timely manner. Rachel went Above and beyond, as well. She helped to shop and secure me a fabulous quote for my homeowners insurance. After she secured the insurance policy for me, her and Kera Helped to make cancel my old policy. That old policy was held by an entirely different agent that was dragging their feet. Perry Unwalla initiated a cancellation, and sent it directly to the old company so that I could stop the exorbitant policy premiums in a timely manner. I highly recommend Perry Unwalla/State Farm for all your insurance needs. They helped me to bundle my home and auto insurance, thus saving me hundreds of dollars a year. What a fabulous company!!!"
Profile photo of Summer Perry

Summer Perry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Perry
"It is always a pleasure dealing with Perry Unwalla, Stare Farm insurance. Lisa has always been so helpful , courteous and responds quick and goes the extra step to respond to my needs. I have enjoyed working with this team for many years and always enjoy the kind service and interactions with Aretha for the last 25 years."
Profile photo of Mark Patterson

Mark Patterson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Patterson
"I’ve been a customer since 2008 and have not had one issue with coverage nor claims. Agent Mary Escusa has been phenomenal to work with on a variety of questions and coverages. A true professional!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Mitchell

Cindy Mitchell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mitchell
"Lisa Garcia and the team at Perry Unwalla State Farm go over and beyond with great customer service"
Profile photo of Gita Patel

Gita Patel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gita Patel
"I called Lisa a few days ago. She handled my query efficiently and courteously."
Profile photo of Susan Rutzler

Susan Rutzler

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rutzler
"I am always pleased with the help I receive from Perry Unwalla agency. Mary my agent is always there when I have an inquiry or need a problem solved and works it out. Layton has always been able to come up with good ideas and quotes for the many years we have worked together. I have never had a problem with their agency nor has.my family for years. They have always worked to get me the best opportunities in insurance policies and are very friendly and pleasant to work with. Susan Rutzler"
Profile photo of Andy V

Andy V

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy V
"Brianna was very helpful and helping me with an issue.She was very good following though afterwards. Very good service all around."
Profile photo of Hillary Hunsberger

Hillary Hunsberger

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Hunsberger
"Perry is so nice and always answers all of my questions! I’ve had StateFarm for 16 years and am very happy with them"
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Kimberly is the best agent. She is always personable, kind, helpful, and most of all knowledgeable. I like that she always remembers who I am. Even though I have never met her face to face. Customer service is not what it once was. I appreciate that State Farm has not lost their customer service."
Profile photo of Haig Hamamgian

Haig Hamamgian

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haig Hamamgian
"Agent Perry Unwalla from State Farm showed me how to save money by combining homeowners with the auto insurance. Kera Bryant Risk Advisor took care of the whole process of home inspection and getting quotes from the home insurer. All was easy and saved me lots of money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ashley Cook

Ashley Cook

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cook
"Kera was not only knowledgeable but she was truly a delight to work with. She saved me hundreds of dollars on my insurance. She took time to explain different types of coverage and how they could benefit me. I will never use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Jim Moyer

Jim Moyer

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Moyer
"Lisa Garcia was very helpful in working with us to revised and also reduce the cost of our auto insurance. We had a meeting with her that was well organized and very helpful in terms of explaining our coverages. She offered good ideas on how we could redeploy our expenditures to provide more appropriate coverages."
Profile photo of Irene Merenda

Irene Merenda

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Merenda
"Lisa answered my questions accurately and completely and helped me find a way to reduce my monthly premiums. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of BRONISLAW CZECH

BRONISLAW CZECH

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRONISLAW CZECH
"Our meeting with Perry was very informative and we have already implemented some of his valuable suggestions. We would definitely recommend his services."
Profile photo of IGOR KORZACHENKO

IGOR KORZACHENKO

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IGOR KORZACHENKO
"Great place to get your insurance"